RedACTO (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML
