RedACTO (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Full HTML
ko: 완전 HTML

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: Default comments
ko: 기본 댓글

en: Allows commenting on content
ko: 콘텐츠에 댓글을 달 수 있습니다

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Basic block
ko: 기본 블록

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
ko: 기본 블록에는 제목과 본문이 들어있습니다.

en: Website feedback
ko: 웹사이트 피드백

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
ko: 제한된 HTML
