RedHen CRM (8.x-1.0-rc12) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Contact Type
ko: 연락처 종류

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: RedHen CRM
ko: 레드헨 CRM

en: Defines basic functionality common to all parts of the RedHen CRM.
ko: 레드헨 CRM의 모든 부분에서 공통으로 사용하는 기본 기능을 정의합니다.

en: Engagement Scores
ko: 참여점수

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Require contacts to have a valid email address
ko: 연락처가 올바른 이메일 주소를 가지고 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Provides RedHen contact deduping functionality.
ko: 레드헨 연락처의 중복제거 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: Create a contact during user registration
ko: 사용자가 등록되면 연락처를 생성합니다.

en: Update contact fields
ko: 연락처 필드를 갱신합니다.

en: Contact types
ko: 연락처 유형
