RedHen CRM (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Any
zh: 任意

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size
