Redirect after logout (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
