Redirect after logout (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Available Tokens List
zh: 可用Tokens 列表

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: Either the path '%path' is invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: 或者路径 '%path'是无效的，或者你没有访问它的权限.
