Redirect Deleted Entities (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径
