Redirect Deleted Entities (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로
