Redirect Extensions (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…
