Redirects Fixer (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序
