Redirects Fixer (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
