Redis (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Read/Write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: Keys
ko: 키
