Redsys payment module (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어 (Basque)

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어 (Galician)
