Reference Date Combo Field (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Link label to the referenced entity
ko: 레이블에 참조된 엔티티 링크 걸기

en: Choose the type of date to create.
ko: 작성할 날짜 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Choose a format for displaying the date. Be sure to set a format appropriate for the field, i.e. omitting time for a field that only has a date.
ko: 날짜를 표시하는 형식을 선택합니다. 필드에 대해 적절한 형식을 설정해야 합니다. 즉, 날짜만 있는 필드의 경우 시간을 생략합니다.

en: Format: @display
ko: 형식: @display

en: Type of item to reference
ko: 참조할 항목의 형식

en: Reference method
ko: 참조 방식

en: Computed date
ko: 계산된 날짜

en: The computed DateTime object.
ko: 계산된 Datetime 오브젝트입니다.

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
ko: 엔티티 참조 선택 플러그인 설정

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
ko: 자동 완성 제안의 최대 갯수입니다.
