Reference Map (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API
