Reference value pair (3.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: Change handler
zh: 變更處理器

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 引用類型

en: Reference method
zh: 參照方式

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自動完成匹配: @match_operator

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: @field_name: @label
zh: @field_name：@label
