Reference value pair (4.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Change handler
zh: 变更处理

en: The referenced entity
zh: 被引用的实体

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Reference type
zh: 引用类型

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: @label referenced from @field_name
zh: 从 @field_name 引用的 @label

en: @entity using @field_name
zh: @entity 使用 @field_name

en: Relate each @entity with a @field_name set to the @label.
zh: 将具有 @field_name 集合的每个 @entity 与 @label 相关联。

en: The %target_bundle bundle (entity type: %target_entity_type) was deleted. As a result, the %field_name entity reference field (entity_type: %entity_type, bundle: %bundle) no longer has any valid bundle it can reference. The field is not working correctly anymore and has to be adjusted.
zh: %target_bundle 这一 bundle（实体类型为 %target_entity_type）已经被删除。这一动作使得 %field_name 这一实体引用字段（实体类型： %entity_type，bundle： %bundle）没有有效的 bundle 可以引用。因此这一字段无法正常工作，需要进行调整。
