Referenced Entities Revision (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Item type
ko: 항목 종류
