Reftagger (8.x-2.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리
