Reftagger (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: New window
zh: 新建窗口

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
