Registration codes (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: The specified date is invalid.
ko: 입력한 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: Master
ko: 마스터
