Registration code (simple) (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Maintenance mode
zh: 维护模式

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Enabled.
zh: 激活
