Registration code (simple) (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員
