Regions for Drupal 8 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Add region
zh: 添加区域

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。
