Regions for Drupal 8 (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。
