Register display (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Main
ko: 메인

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트
