Register display (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字
