Entity Registration (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Sent email to %recipient
zh: 傳送電子郵件給 %recipient

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Display label
zh: 顯示標籤

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: From address
zh: 自哪個電郵位址

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: setting
zh: 設定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立時間戳記

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID
