Multipart Registration Form (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单
