Registration types (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개
