Registration types (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Custom path
zh: 自定义路径

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
