Registration types (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
