Related Nodes Block (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Negate the condition
zh: 條件取反
