Related Nodes Block (1.0.0-rc7) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Negate the condition
ko: 조건을 부정함
