RELAXed Web Services (8.x-1.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: GET method settings
zh: GET 方法設定

en: POST method settings
zh: POST 方法設定

en: PATCH method settings
zh: PATCH 方法設定

en: DELETE method settings
zh: DELETE 方法設定
