Relevant Content (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preset Name
zh: 预设名称

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Relevant Content
zh: 相关内容
