Remote File Importer (1.1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
