Remote File Importer (1.1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Start import
zh: 开始导入

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID
