Remote File Importer (1.1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
