Remote File Importer - SFTP Datasource (1.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
