Remote image (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Link options
ko: 링크 옵션

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
ko: title 속성은 마우스를 이미지 위로 올렸을 때 툴팁으로 사용됩니다.

en: Link attributes
ko: 링크 속성

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '대체' 속성에 대한 대체 이미지 텍스트입니다.

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
ko: 이미지의 '제목' 속성에 대한 이미지 제목 텍스트입니다.

en: The width of the image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 너비(픽셀)입니다.

en: The height of the image in pixels.
ko: 이미지 높이(픽셀)입니다.

en: Allow link text
ko: 링크 텍스트 허용

en: Placeholder for URL
ko: URL에 대한 플레이스홀더

en: Allowed link type
ko: 허용된 링크 유형

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
ko: 제목 속성은 이미지에 마우스를 대면 도구 팁으로 사용됩니다. 스크린 리더에서는 문제점이 발생할 수 있으므로 이 필드를 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: URL query key value pairs
ko: URL 조회 키 값 쌍

en: URL fragment
ko: URL 단편

en: Is this URL absolute
ko: 이 URL은 절대 URL임

en: If the URL should use a secure protocol
ko: URL이 보안 프로토콜을 사용해야 하는 경우
