Remote image (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link options
zh: 链接选项

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Alternative text
zh: 替换文本

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image.
zh: Title属性用于当用户鼠标移动到此图片上时的工具提示。

en: Alt
zh: 替换

en: Link attributes
zh: 链接属性

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Alternative image text, for the image's 'alt' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“备用”属性的备用图像文本。

en: Image title text, for the image's 'title' attribute.
zh: 用于图像“标题”属性的图像标题文本。

en: The width of the image in pixels.
zh: 图片的宽度(单位：像素)。

en: The height of the image in pixels.
zh: 图片的高度(单位：像素)。

en: Allow link text
zh: 允许链接文本

en: Placeholder for URL
zh: URL的占位符

en: This text will be used by screen readers, search engines, and when the image cannot be loaded.
zh: 此文本将供屏幕朗读器和搜索引擎使用以及在无法装入图像时使用。

en: Allowed link type
zh: 允许的链接类型

en: The title attribute is used as a tooltip when the mouse hovers over the image. Enabling this field is not recommended as it can cause problems with screen readers.
zh: 将鼠标指针悬停在图像上时，“标题”属性用作工具提示。建议不要启用此字段，因为它可能导致屏幕朗读器出现问题。

en: URL query key value pairs
zh: URL 查询键值对

en: URL fragment
zh: URL 片段

en: Is this URL absolute
zh: 此 URL 是否为绝对 URL

en: If the URL should use a secure protocol
zh: 当 URL 应使用安全协议时
