REMP Paywall (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Language code
ko: 언어 코드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Sign out
ko: 로그 아웃

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필
