REMP Paywall (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: About
zh: 關於
