Render Profiler (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥
