RePEc (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務
