Replace content (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Set as current revision
ko: 현재 개정판으로 설정
