Replace content (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Set as current revision
zh: 设置为当前修订版
