Replication (8.x-1.0-beta12) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
