Report Field (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Additional Settings
ko: 추가 설정
